Mode
Search  
 
Login  | 
Public Housing Contact Information
Mailing Address          Office Address 
PO Box 1661          417 Tribble Street 
Seneca, SC 29678          Seneca, SC 29678 
           
Maletta Bond - Amp 1 Manager   Westminster, SC    Tel. (864) 882-8485  maletta@scrha.net 
  Seneca, SC    Tel. (864) 885-1659   
    Walhalla, SC    Fax (864) 882-1239  
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Mailing Address          Office Address 
PO Box 841         210 Central Road
Central, SC 29630          Pendleton, SC 29670 
           
Greg Thompson - Amp 2 Manager    Belton, SC    Tel. (864) 646-8975  greg@scrha.net 
    Central, SC    Tel. (864) 338-7402   
    Liberty, SC    Fax (864) 646-8975   
    Pendleton, SC       
    Williamston, SC       
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Mailing Address          Office Address 
PO Box 255          409 Gray Street 
Edgefield, SC 29824          Edgefield, SC 29824 
           
Keith Coleman- Amp 3 Manager   Calhoun Falls, SC    Tel. (803) 661-0403 keithc@scrha.net 
    Edgefield, SC    Fax (803) 637-6688  
    Johnston, SC       
    McCormick, SC       
    Trenton, SC       
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Mailing Address          Office Address 
PO Box 1117          145 Washington Road 
Cowpens, SC 29330          Cowpens, SC 29330 
           
Edmond Wilson- Amp 4 Manager    Chesnee, SC    Tel. (864) 463-4648  Edmond@scrha.net 
    Cowpens, SC    Fax (864) 498-0663  
    Inman, SC       
    Landrum, SC       
    Pacolet, SC       
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Mailing Address          Office Address 
PO Box 916          300 Fairview Circle 
York, SC 29745          York, SC 29745 
           
Kathy Craig- Amp 5 Manager    Blacksburg, SC    Tel. (803) 273-4068  kathy@scrha.net 
    Clover, SC    Tel. (803) 696-5052   
    Fort Mill, SC    Fax (803) 684-4383  
    Heath Springs, SC       
    York, SC       
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Mailing Address          Office Address 
427 Fairview Street          427 Fairview Street 
Fountain Inn, SC 29644          Fountain Inn, SC 29644 
           
Rick Caddick- Amp 6 Manager    Fountain Inn, SC    Tel. (864) 862-1403  rick@scrha.net 
    Honea Path, SC    Fax (864) 724-4408   
    Iva, SC       
    Laurens, SC    Tel. (864) 984-3131   
        Fax (864) 984-3131   
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Mailing Address          Office Address 
PO Box 383          15 Subertown Lane 
Whitmire, SC 29178          Whitmire, SC 29178 
           
Bill Faulks- Amp 7 Manager    Jonesville, SC    Tel. (803) 364-4772  bill@scrha.net 
Sheila Clark- Assistant Manager   Ninety Six, SC    Fax (803) 692-6035  sheilac@scrha.net
    Prosperity, SC       
    Saluda, SC       
    Whitmire, SC       
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Public Housing Occupancy Department           
           
Elaine Asbury- Tenant Accounting Specialist       Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext224     elaineaa@scrha.net
         Fax (864) 984-2669  
           
Donna Pitts - Housing & Compliance Specialist        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 223  donnap@scrha.net 
        Fax (864) 984-2669   
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 
Gina Foster - Occupancy Specialist        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 242  ginaf@scrha.net 
        Fax (864) 984-2669   
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 
Sharon Johnson - Occupancy Clerk        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 240  sharons@scrha.net 
        Fax (864) 984-2669   
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 
Susan Nunn - Occupancy Clerk        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 278  susann@scrha.net 
        Fax (864) 984-2669   
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 
Pat Penland - Occupancy Clerk        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 254  patp@scrha.net 
        Fax (864) 984-2669   
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 
Resident Services - Community Service           
Linda Cunningham        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 228  lindac@scrha.net 
        Fax (864) 984-2669   
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 
Delores Cain        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 227  deloresh@scrha.net 
        Fax (864) 984-2669   
Copyright 2012 by SACS Software
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement