Please Wait a Moment
X
Brian Griswell     Tel. (864) 984-0578  Ext 276  briang@scrha.net
Executive Director      Fax: (864) 984-2669     
           
Sherry Wiles     Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 221 sherryw@scrha.net
Asst Executive Director      Fax: (864) 984-2669    
           
Randy Allen     Tel. (864) 984-0578  Ext 231  randya@scrha.net 
Director of Section 8      Fax: (864) 984-2669     
           
Dale Powers      Tel. (864) 984-0578  Ext 236  dalep@scrha.net 
Administrative Assistant      Fax: (864) 984-2669     
           
Allen Crain     Tel. (864) 984-0578  Ext 226  allenc@scrha.net 
Director of Maintenance      Fax: (864) 984-2669     
           
Casey Terry     Tel. (864) 984-0578  Ext 225  caseyh@scrha.net 
Information Technology Facilitator     Fax: (864) 984-2669