Search
 
Login  | 
Enter Title Minimize
Public Housing Contact Information
 Laurens City Housing Authority          
 Mailing Address         Office Address
 PO Box 749         218 Independence Ave
 Laurens, SC 29360         Laurens, SC 29360
 Mark Nalesnik- LCH Manager         markn@scrha.net
     Laurens, SC     Tel. (864) 984-6568  
         Fax: (864)984-0931  
 ________________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ____________________
Amp 1          
Mailing Address         Office Address
PO Box 1661          417 Tribble Street 
Seneca, SC 29678          Seneca, SC 29678 
Bridgette Boggs- Amp 1 Manager         bridgette@scrha.net
Lisa Cain- Assistant Manager         lisac@scrha.net
    Westminster, SC   Tel. (864) 882-8485  
    Seneca, SC   Tel. (864) 885-1659  
    Walhalla, SC    Fax: (864) 882-1239  
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Amp 2          
Mailing Address          Office Address 
PO Box 841         210 Central Road
Central, SC 29630          Pendleton, SC 29670 
Greg Thompson- Amp 2 Manager         greg@scrha.net

  Belton, SC    Tel. (864) 646-8975 
    Central, SC   Tel. (864) 338-7402  
    Liberty, SC    Fax (864) 556-0442  
    Pendleton, SC       
    Williamston, SC       
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Amp 3           
Mailing Address          Office Address 
PO Box 255          409 Gray Street 
Edgefield, SC 29824          Edgefield, SC 29824 
Keith Coleman- Amp 3 Manager          keithc@scrha.net
Sherry Ingerto- Assistant Manager          sherry@scrha.net

  Calhoun Falls, SC    Tel. (803) 637-1913

  Edgefield, SC    Fax (803) 637-6688
    Johnston, SC       
    McCormick, SC       
    Trenton, SC       
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Amp 4          
Mailing Address          Office Address 
PO Box 1117          145 Washington Road 
Cowpens, SC 29330          Cowpens, SC 29330 
Edmond Wilson- Amp 4 Manager         edmond@scrha.net
Tameka Moultrie-Assistant Manager         tamekam@scrha.net

  Chesnee, SC    Tel. (864) 463-4648 
    Cowpens, SC    Fax: (864) 406-4056
    Inman, SC       
    Landrum, SC       
    Pacolet, SC       
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Amp 5          
Mailing Address          Office Address 
PO Box 916          300 Fairview Circle 
York, SC 29745          York, SC 29745 
Kathy Craig- Amp 5 Manager         kathy@scrha.net
Jeanine Freeman- Assistant Manager          jeaninef@scrha.net

  Blacksburg, SC    Tel. (803) 273-4068 

  Clover, SC    Tel. (803) 818-4189 
    Fort Mill, SC    Fax (803) 684-4383  
    Heath Springs, SC       
    York, SC       
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Amp 6          
Mailing Address          Office Address 
427 Fairview Street          427 Fairview Street 
Fountain Inn, SC 29644          Fountain Inn, SC 29644 
Daisy Thompson- Amp 6 Manager          daisyt@scrha.net
Sharon Johnson- Assistant Manager           
    Fountain Inn, SC   Tel. (864) 862-1403  
    Honea Path, SC    Fax: (864) 409-2175   
    Iva, SC       
    Laurens, SC    Tel. (864) 984-3131   
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Amp 7           
Mailing Address          Office Address 
PO Box 383          15 Subertown Lane 
Whitmire, SC 29178          Whitmire, SC 29178 
Bill Faulks- Amp 7 Manager          bill@scrha.net
Sheila Clark- Assistant Manager         sheilac@scrha.net

  Jonesville, SC    Tel. (803) 364-4772 

  Ninety Six, SC    Fax: (803) 805-0088 
    Prosperity, SC       
    Saluda, SC       
    Whitmire, SC       
______________________________________ _ _______________ _ _______________________ ___________________ 
Public Housing Occupancy Department           
           
Elaine Asbury- Tenant Accounting Specialist       Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 224     elaineaa@scrha.net
         Fax : (864) 984-2669  
           
Donna Pitts - Housing & Compliance Specialist        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 223  donnap@scrha.net 
        Fax: (864) 984-2669   
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 
Gina Foster - Occupancy Specialist        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 242  ginaf@scrha.net 
        Fax: (864) 984-2669   
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 
Rhonda Hunt - Occupancy Clerk        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 240  rhondah@scrha.net
        Fax: (864) 984-2669   
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 
Susan Nunn - Occupancy Clerk        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 278  susann@scrha.net 
        Fax: (864) 984-2669   
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 
Pat Penland - Occupancy Clerk        Tel. (864) 984-0578 Ext 254  patp@scrha.net 
        Fax: (864) 984-2669   
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 


         


         
         
_______________________________________ _ _______________ _ ________________________ ___________________ 
       
         
Copyright 2019 by SACS Software
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement